Meet the Team

Marc Perreault

Marc Perreault

OWNER

 

Office: 1.867.667.2514 ext.105
Cell: 867.334.4212
Email: marcp@northwestel.net

Terence Tait

Terence Tait

BROKER/OWNER

 

Office: 1.867.667.2514 ext.110
Cell: 867.334.6801
Email: terence@terencetait.ca

Felix Robitaille

Felix Robitaille

REALTOR®

 

Heather Roach

Heather Roach

LICENSED PROFESSIONAL ASSISTANT

 

Office: 1.867.667.2514 ext.113
Cell: 867.332.5424
Email: heather@terencetait.ca

Josie Martin

Josie Martin

REALTOR®

 

Kirk Gilbert

Kirk Gilbert

REALTOR®

 

Office: 1.867.667.2514 ext.104
Cell: 867.334.8474
Email: kirk@kirkgilbert.com

Manpreet Kaur

Manpreet Kaur

REALTOR®

 

Mark Griffis

Mark Griffis

REALTOR®

 

Office: 1.867.667.2514 ext.106
Cell: 867-334-8313
Email: markgriffis@gmail.com

Mike Racz

Mike Racz

REALTOR®

 

Office: 1.867.667.2514 ext.107
Cell: 867.333.6410
Email: mracz@northwestel.net

Scott Sauer

REALTOR®

 

Office: 1.867.667.2514 ext.109
Cell: 867.333.1095
Email: scott@liveinwhitehorse.ca

Thomas Chretien

Thomas Chretien

REALTOR®

 

Viviane Tessier

Viviane Tessier

REALTOR®

 

Office: 1.867.667.2514 ext.108
Cell: 867.334.1111
Email: vivianetessier@me.com

Wendy Close

Wendy Close

REALTOR®

 

Office: 1.867.667.2514 ext.111
Cell: 867.667.7239
Email: wendy@yukonrealtors.ca

Ying RE/MAX Action Realty

Ying Li

REALTOR®